Wow.

3 Nov

So you know how sometimes life gets crazy? I do.

It’s been a while since I’ve written. In the time Finn has weaned, unweaned, grown, has gotten 100% more verbal and went trick or treating. Audrey is officially a kid, not a baby. We’ve been to Disney World, someone other than one of us has put the kids to bed and we flew our last flight with Finn as a lap child. I want to post more about weaning/unweaning, Disney, discipline and Halloween photos later. I have something brewing in my head about my work situation that I need to get out.

Finn’s birthday party is next weekend. I can’t believe he’s going to be 2. Audrey and I are going to our first ballet together on Sunday. She’s going to be so very excited.

More to come.

Leave a Reply

