It’s 2:17 on Sunday

10 Oct

MC is sleeping.  I can hear MM stirring in her bed.  I’m poised at the keyboard doing internet things and waiting for her to call out to me (or surprise me by getting out of bed and coming downstairs on her own like yesterday).  She desperately needs another hour of sleep but I don’t think that’s going to happen.

I just uploaded a picture of MC to our Tumblr site today and I can’t believe how old he looks.  I’m in denial that my baby is going to be one in 6ish weeks.  It’s unbelievable.

We’re heading to the pumpkin patch tomorrow since Daddy has off for Columbus Day.  Our “good” camera is all charged and ready to go.  Hopefully we don’t forget it this year!  Not sure what the kids will be wearing since their Halloween shirts are both long sleeved.  We’re heading out early enough in the day that it might be cool enough to justify it.  I hope so because they’re darn cute!

One Response to “It’s 2:17 on Sunday”

  1. Ali Hendricks October 13, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

    I’m a new follower! Love your blog.

Leave a Reply

